Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Robin Barnes

October 4, 2018

The employees were very friendly and helpful. My ring looks absolutely beautiful too! I definitely know where I will take my business. I would recommend them to my friends and family as well!

Cassandra Guillot

October 6, 2018

I have bought several pieces of jewelry from Baker’s and the customer service is top notch. I personally love that Baker’s carries pieces that are different from the box jewelry stores. I don’t want to see my jewelry on 5 other people because we all went to the same store.

John Kaminar

April 16, 2018

Gentlemen, if you want to make that special lady in your life feel even more special, Baker's Fine Jewelry is the place for you! The beauty of the pieces you'll find at Baker's is unmatched - their jewelry is gorgeous! Worried about finding just the right piece? Don't be! Their variety is such that there's something for everybody. No matter what sort of jewelry your lady enjoys, you'll find it here - at prices you can afford and with a layaway program that has enabled me to spoil my wife many times. But the best thing about Baker's? Pat and Carla, the mother-daughter co-owners, are just the nicest, finest people you'll meet. They'll treat you like you're their family - not because they want you to buy something, but just because they are such wonderful, kind-hearted Christian ladies. All those tag lines that other jewelers use - "Stunning is standard", "Life's too short for ordinary jewelry" - those are all true of Baker's, and you don't have to drive to Hot Springs or Pine Bluff - they're right here in Saline County. So I'm going to add my own tag line about this first-rate hometown jewelry store: BAKER'S IS BEST!

Dawn Woodruff

August 29, 2018

Oh how I love the ladies at Baker's Fine Jewelry!! We took an old engagement ring and made it new again in a stunning diamond pendant. I can't thank yall enough for making me a very happy lady!! 😊

Shawn Honda

July 28, 2018

Karla and Pat were amazing. They were so sweet. Thank you so much for making my wife super happy!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Stesha Royer

August 12, 2018

Thank you so much for helping my husband surprise me with the beautiful earrings! I love them!

Allison Braughton Ramsey

May 8, 2018

5 stars is not enough to give Baker’s! They have a passion for fine but affordable jewelry and they are NO pressure. They just make you feel comfortable through the whole process and confident when you buy! I love each and every piece I’ve bought from rings, necklaces to bracelets. Pat and Carla are wonderful people and also give back to the community in so many ways. Please go and check them out - Mother’s Day is coming up!! �

Tami Rider-Burcham Edwards

April 27, 2018

Courtney Miller Salmon

April 26, 2018

I felt very welcomed! They answered all my questions that I had and helped me to make the best decision. Turnaround time was extremely fast!

Misty Parker

April 18, 2018

I can not say enough good things about Baker’s! I just got the most beautiful ring I’ve ever seen from the sweetest ladies ever! They go above and beyond with a true passion for what they do. I would highly recommend them! This amazing ring might be my first purchase but will not be my last!! Thank you Baker’s!!

Hannah Tipton

January 31, 2018

Erin Lowery

January 31, 2018

Jessica Rae

December 21, 2017

Dee Dee Lockert

December 20, 2017

Lea Hampton Howell

December 19, 2017

Jacob Giffin

December 19, 2017

Alicia Glover Robertson

December 19, 2017

Terry Blakeney Mansfield

December 19, 2017

Cheri Markley Hill

December 19, 2017

Wonderful store with excellent service , enjoy visiting as often as I can

Matt Wooten

December 1, 2017

KimN'don Roig

October 21, 2017

Love Baker's fine jewelry!! You should visit if you are in Bryant. Sweetest ladies you will ever meet and beautiful jewelry and even can have anything you want custom made. They are GREAT! You will not be disappointed.

Becky Lee Parker

October 14, 2017

Caleb Knight

October 1, 2017

I bought an engagement ring from Bakers for my (now) fiancé and it was exactly what she wanted. They were super easy to work with and had the ring ready even ahead of schedule. The price point was as expected and they even texted to wish me luck a day or two before I proposed! I'm proud to have such an excellent local business here in Central AR.

Ozark Tiny Houses

September 27, 2017

Teena Henley

September 21, 2017

LOADING...